Watsky - "Knots"

Music Video of part 2 of 4 of "The Lovely Thing Suite" by Watsky. This video tells the troubled story of Artur Rubinstein, a Polish pianist, and the conflict he lived under the circumstances in which talent and success did not bring him the expected happiness.

Diego Huacuja T. and Carlos Lopez Estrada

Art and Animation Director:
Diego Huacuja aka "deachete"

Pablo Díaz, Carlos Miguel, Enrique Sañudo, Alberto Bala, Diego Huacuja T.

Compositing: Diego Huacuja T.

Supporting Animation and Design:
Jesus Vargas and Cris Lugo

Produced by Basa

More projects

Picnic Arts Media 2014
Una Pieza Más.
68 Voces / Imagen de Prometeo.
Sr. Ávila
68 Voces / Otomí. El inicio del mundo.
Vaseline Design & Architecture Festival
Watsky - "Conversations"